E-Mail-Adressen der Pädagogen

E-Mail-Adressen der Kollegen: Appun Marijana Marijana.Appun@schule.thueringen.de
Bierling Karin Karin.Bierling@schule.thueringen.de Bock Michael michael.bock@schule.thueringen.de
Christ Anna Anna.Christ@schule.thueringen.de Darr Carolin carolin.darr@schule.thueringen.de
Daut Juliane Juliane.Daut@schule.thueringen.de Davignon Esther Elisabeth Esther.Davignon@schule.thueringen.de
Drogan Janet Janet.Drogan@schule.thueringen.de Eberlein Zlatka Zlatka.Eberlein@schule.thueringen.de
Eichler Caroline caroline.eichler@schule.thueringen.de Finck Solveig solveig.finck@schule.thueringen.de
Fischer Kristin kristin.fischer@schule.thueringen.de Gaprindashvili Manana manana.gaprindashvili@schule.thueringen.de
Hellmann Katrin katrin.hellmann@schule.thueringen.de Hering Constanze Constanze.Hering@schule.thueringen.de
Herold Corina Corina.Herold@schule.thueringen.de Herrmann Julia julia.herrmann@kindersprachbruecke.de
Iffland Ludwig Ludwig.Iffland@schule.thueringen.de Jagotzky Michael michael.jagotzky@schule.thueringen.de
Kiener Lisa-Marie Christine lisa-marie-christine.kiener@schule.thueringen.de Kienzle Melinda Melinda.Kienzle@schule.thueringen.de
Koch Kristin oststadtschule-ssa@schuleneisenach.de Konrad Tina tina.konrad@schule.thueringen.de
Kranz Dorothee Dorothee.Kranz@schule.thueringen.de Kretzschmar Simone Simone.Kretzschmar@schule.thueringen.de
Kühn Anette Anette.Kuehn@schule.thueringen.de Kühner Michaela michaela.kuehner@schule.thueringen.de
Labitzke Anja Anja.Labitzke@schule.thueringen.de Lehmann Claudia Claudia.Lehmann@schule.thueringen.de
Liebtrau Gabriele Gabriele.Liebtrau@schule.thueringen.de Lüder Kerstin kerstin.lueder@schule.thueringen.de
Oeser Stefanie stefanie.oeser@schule.thueringen.de Ortmann Antje antje.ortmann@schule.thueringen.de
Prill Sempere Andrea-Laura-Maria andrea-laura-maria.prill-sempere@schule.thueringen.de Reusche Jens jens.reusche@schule.thueringen.de
Richter Manuela Manuela.Richter@schule.thueringen.de Roglia Anna-Katharina anna-katharina.roglia@schule.thueringen.de
Rohmann Nadine nadine.rohmann@kindersprachbruecke.de Roth-Beck Meike meike.roth-beck@schule.thueringen.de
Rudloff Frank frank.rudloff@schule.thueringen.de Ruscher Kathrin kathrin.ruscher@schule.thueringen.de
Scerback Lubomir lubomir.scerbak@gmail.com Schäfer Karin Karin.Schaefer@schule.thueringen.de
Schenk Sabrina Sabrina.Schenk@schule.thueringen.de Schipper Karin Karin.Schipper@schule.thueringen.de
Seitz Kristin Kristin.Kaestner@schule.thueringen.de Singwald Jürgen Juergen.Singwald@schule.thueringen.de
Trautmann Frank oststadtschule-paed@schuleneisenach.de Wagner Larissa larissa.wagner@schule.thueringen.de
WalterKämpfer Stefanie Stefanie.Walter-Kaempfer@schule.thueringen.de Zbronski Alexandra Alexandra.Zbronski@schule.thueringen.de
Translate »