Kollegium

Folgende Pädagogen arbeiten an der Oststadtschule:

Nachname Vorname Kürzel E-Mail
Appun Marijana AppM Marijana.Appun@schule.thueringen.de
Bierling Karin BieK Karin.Bierling@schule.thueringen.de
Bock Michael BocM michael.bock@schule.thueringen.de
Christ Anna ChrA Anna.Christ@schule.thueringen.de
Darr Carolin DarC carolin.darr@schule.thueringen.de
Daut Juliane DauJ Juliane.Daut@schule.thueringen.de
Davignon Esther Elisabeth DavE Esther.Davignon@schule.thueringen.de
Drogan Janet DroJ Janet.Drogan@schule.thueringen.de
Eberlein Zlatka EbeZ Zlatka.Eberlein@schule.thueringen.de
Eichler Caroline EicC caroline.eichler@schule.thueringen.de
Finck Solveig FinS solveig.finck@schule.thueringen.de
Fischer Kristin FisK kristin.fischer@schule.thueringen.de
Gaprindashvili Manana GapM manana.gaprindashvili@schule.thueringen.de
Hellmann Katrin HelK katrin.hellmann@schule.thueringen.de
Hering Constanze HerC Constanze.Hering@schule.thueringen.de
Herold Corina HeoC Corina.Herold@schule.thueringen.de
Herrmann Julia HerJ julia.herrmann@kindersprachbruecke.de
Iffland Ludwig IffL Ludwig.Iffland@schule.thueringen.de
Jagotzky Michael JagM michael.jagotzkyschule.thueringen.de
Kiener Lisa-Marie Christine KieL lisa-marie-christine.kiener@schule.thueringen.de
Kienzle Melinda KieM Melinda.Kienzle@schule.thueringen.de
Koch Kristin KocK oststadtschule-ssa@schuleneisenach.de
Konrad Tina KonT tina.konrad@schule.thueringen.de
Kranz Dorothee KraD Dorothee.Kranz@schule.thueringen.de
Kretzschmar Simone KrS Simone.Kretzschmar@schule.thueringen.de
Kühn Anette KühA Anette.Kuehn@schule.thueringen.de
Kühner Michaela KühA michaela.kuehner@schule.thueringen.de
Labitzke Anja LabA Anja.Labitzke@schule.thueringen.de
Lehmann Claudia LehC Claudia.Lehmann@schule.thueringen.de
Liebtrau Gabriele LieG Gabriele.Liebtrau@schule.thueringen.de
Lüder Kerstin LüdK kerstin.lueder@schule.thueringen.de
Oeser Stefanie OesS stefanie.oeser@schule.thueringen.de
Ortmann Antje OrtA antje.ortmann@schule.thueringen.de
Prill Sempere Andrea-Laura-Maria PriA andrea-laura-maria.prill-sempere@schule.thueringen.de
Reusche Jens ReuJ jens.reusche@schule.thueringen.de
Richter Manuela RicM Manuela.Richter@schule.thueringen.de
Roglia Anna-Katharina RogA anna-katharina.roglia@schule.thueringen.de
Rohmann Nadine RohN nadine.rohmann@kindersprachbruecke.de
Roth-Beck Meike RotM meike.roth-beck@schule.thueringen.de
Rudloff Frank RudF frank.rudloff@schule.thueringen.de
Ruscher Kathrin RusK kathrin.ruscher@schule.thueringen.de
Scerback Lubomir SceL lubomir.scerbak@gmail.com
Schäfer Karin ShäK Karin.Schaefer@schule.thueringen.de
Schenk Sabrina SheS Sabrina.Schenk@schule.thueringen.de
Schipper Karin ShiK Karin.Schipper@schule.thueringen.de
Seitz Kristin SeiK Kristin.Kaestner@schule.thueringen.de
Singwald Jürgen SinJ Juergen.Singwald@schule.thueringen.de
Trautmann Frank TraF oststadtschule-paed@schuleneisenach.de
Wagner Larissa WagL larissa.wagner@schule.thueringen.de
Walter-Kämpfer Stefanie WalS Stefanie.Walter-Kaempfer@schule.thueringen.de
Zbronski Alexandra ZbrA Alexandra.Zbronski@schule.thueringen.de

 

 

 

Translate »